top of page


A1 Party Right Here
A2 Cheek To Cheek
A3 On The One For Fun
A4 Don't Get Caught In The Middle

A2 A Love Song
B1 Bad Girl

B2 Nice Girls

B3 Stay A While With Me

B4 We Have More Than Love


Clique aqui para ouvir


Dazz Band - On The One / 12" LP

  • Vinil 12" LP

    Produto: Usado VG+

    Disco e Capa Bem Conservados

    Lançamento: 1983

    Catálago: 104.8258

    Selo: Motown

    País: Brasil

bottom of page