top of page


A1 Under Your Spell
A2 Bring It Back Home Again
A3 I'm In Love With You
A4 Don't Start The Fire

A5 My First Love
B1 Friends

B2 We're Movin' Up

B3 My Sugar

B4 I Can't Wait

B5 You Deserve The Best


Clique aqui para ouvir

Atlantic Starr - We're Movin' Up / 12" LP

  • Vinil 12" LP

    Produto: Usado VG+

    Disco e Capa Bem Conservados

    Lançamento: 1989

    Catálago: 670.8081

    Selo: Warner Bros. Records

    País: Brasil

bottom of page